Associates Program

Sponsorship Levels:

Junior Associate: $150 donation (Young professionals under 30)

  • All benefits of the Associate 

Associate: $300 donation

  • Invitation to view webcasts of all public Dialogue events
  • Job postings related to the Latin American and Caribbean region
  • Acknowledgment in the Dialogue’s Annual Report and online donor roll

Leadership Associate: $500 donation

  • All the above
  • Invitation to 1 select private event or meeting

Legacy Associate: $1,000 donation

  • All the above
  • Invitation to 2 select private events or meetings
  • Receive complimentary copies of Dialogue working papers and policy reports, upon request



Join Now

Donations via check or wire are encouraged to maximize the impact of your gift.
Click here for more information.

P.S. Individuals looking for other opportunities to engage in the Dialogue’s work are encouraged to visit our Support Us page. Invite your company to join our Corporate Program or encourage your employer to match your contribution. For more information, contact Denisse Yanovich, Director, Development and External Relations, at or +



Legacy Associate

Barry McCaffrey Ivonne Lozada
Mary McClymont Scott Otteman
Robert Gelbard Margaret Sarles
Mildred Huertas Guillermo Zuloaga

Leadership Associate

Francisco Alba Diana Negroponte
Marie Arana Ruben Perina
Jennifer Bibson William Richardson
Laura Hills Francisco Sanchez
Melvyn Levitsky Barbara Stallings
Ronald MacLean-Abaroa James Swigert
Kevin Middlebrook  


Luis Abinader Andres Felipe Lasso Tovar Andrew Selee      
Frank Almaguer Diane LaVoy Edward Seaton      
Ignacio Alvarez Kristen Lorgen-Knapp Jose Jorge Siman Jacir      
Ana Lucia Armijos David Mares Mary Speck      
Michele Balfour Miguel Martinez Pamela Starr      
Roger Betancourt Shannan Mattice Peter Sufrin      
Robert Bottome Barry McCafrey Margaret Symington      
Claudia Botty Cynthia McClintock Teresa Terminassian      
Avecita Chichon Stephen McFarland Timothy Towell      
Javier Corrales Cheryl McQueen Irving Tragen      
Claudia Cortez-Reinhardt Felipe Carvallo Mendoza Edwin Truman      
Jeffrey Delauren Sebastian Monsalve Diana Siegel Vann      
Ramon Daubon Kathryn Mudge Eduardo Velez Bustillo      
John Detzner Joan Nelson Alexander Watson      
Robert Delvin Lorenzo Perez Victoria Wigodzky      
Eugenio Diaz-Bonilla Arturo Porzecanski Carlos Wise      
Claudio Grossman Guillermo Rishchynsk Silverio Zebral Filho      
Eric Hershberg Salvador Samoyoa Elizabeth Zechmeister      
Shane Hunt Mark Schneider Irma Raquel Zelaya      
Judd Kessler Udo E. Schulz Clarence Zuvekas